Guilds of Ravnica

Sort by:
Filter
{"id":1512821588029,"title":"GRN 236\/259 Glaive of the Guildpact","handle":"glaive_of_the_guildpact","description":"\u003cp\u003eEquipped creature gets +1\/+0 for each Gate you control and has vigilance and menace. (A creature with menace cant be blocked except by two or more creatures.)\u003cbr\u003e Equip {3} ({3}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2018-10-01T22:31:33+01:00","created_at":"2018-10-01T22:31:34+01:00","vendor":"Magic","type":"Cards","tags":["Artifact","Equipment","Uncommon"],"price":20,"price_min":20,"price_max":20,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":12924885172285,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"GRN 236\/259 Glaive of the Guildpact","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":20,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_quantity":20,"inventory_management":"shopify","inventory_policy":"deny","barcode":""}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/1245\/7893\/products\/Image_c5046758-e752-418e-add1-d1ad7c7a946a.jpg?v=1538429494"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/1245\/7893\/products\/Image_c5046758-e752-418e-add1-d1ad7c7a946a.jpg?v=1538429494","options":["Title"],"content":"\u003cp\u003eEquipped creature gets +1\/+0 for each Gate you control and has vigilance and menace. (A creature with menace cant be blocked except by two or more creatures.)\u003cbr\u003e Equip {3} ({3}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)\u003c\/p\u003e"}
GRN 236/259 Glaive of the Guildpact

GRN 236/259 Glaive of the Guildpact

£0.20

Equipped creature gets +1/+0 for each Gate you control and has vigilance and menace. (A creature with menace cant be blocked except by two or more creatures.) Equip {3} ({3}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)


More Info