Postage

Christmas Ordering

Royal Mails last recommended days for post are:

  • Wednesday the 18th of December for 2nd Class
  • Friday the 20th of December for 1st Class

Please order by 3 pm on the above days to guarantee same day dispatch. 
Orders place between Sunday the 22nd and Friday the 27th will all be dispatched on Friday the 27th of December. There will be no parcels dispatched on Monday the 23rd of December.
Any other orders after Christmas will be fulfilled at 3 pm on business days that our store is open, which are:

  • Saturday 21st December – 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
  • Sunday 22nd December – 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Monday 23rd December – 12:00 am – 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday 24th December – Closed
  • Wednesday 25th December – Closed
  • Thursday 26th December – Closed
  • Friday 27th December – 10:00 am – 10:00 pm
  • Saturday 28th December – 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
  • Sunday 29th December – 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Monday 30th December – 12:00 am – 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday 31st December – Closed
  • Wednesday 1st January – Closed
  • Thursday 2nd January – 12:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Friday 3rd January – 10:00 am – 10:00 pm