{"id":1512812150845,"title":"GRN 063\/259 Blood Operative","handle":"blood_operative","description":"\u003cp\u003eLifelink\u003cbr\u003e\nWhen Blood Operative enters the battlefield, you may exile target card from a graveyard.\u003cbr\u003e\nWhenever you surveil, if Blood Operative is in your graveyard, you may pay 3 life. If you do, return Blood Operative to your hand.\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2018-10-01T22:28:40+01:00","created_at":"2018-10-01T22:28:40+01:00","vendor":"Magic","type":"Cards","tags":["Assassin","Black","Creature","Rare","Vampire"],"price":50,"price_min":50,"price_max":50,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":12924861513789,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"GRN 063\/259 Blood Operative","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":50,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_quantity":9,"inventory_management":"shopify","inventory_policy":"deny","barcode":"","featured_media":null}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/1245\/7893\/products\/Image_9e2e4a0e-05c6-4ade-838a-8aae37512a11.jpg?v=1571439182"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/1245\/7893\/products\/Image_9e2e4a0e-05c6-4ade-838a-8aae37512a11.jpg?v=1571439182","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":"GRN 063\/259 Blood Operative","id":1617455382589,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.717,"height":311,"width":223,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/1245\/7893\/products\/Image_9e2e4a0e-05c6-4ade-838a-8aae37512a11.jpg?v=1569273801"},"aspect_ratio":0.717,"height":311,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/1245\/7893\/products\/Image_9e2e4a0e-05c6-4ade-838a-8aae37512a11.jpg?v=1569273801","width":223}],"content":"\u003cp\u003eLifelink\u003cbr\u003e\nWhen Blood Operative enters the battlefield, you may exile target card from a graveyard.\u003cbr\u003e\nWhenever you surveil, if Blood Operative is in your graveyard, you may pay 3 life. If you do, return Blood Operative to your hand.\u003c\/p\u003e"}

GRN 063/259 Blood Operative

Product Description
Maximum quantity available reached.

Lifelink
When Blood Operative enters the battlefield, you may exile target card from a graveyard.
Whenever you surveil, if Blood Operative is in your graveyard, you may pay 3 life. If you do, return Blood Operative to your hand.

Related Products