{"id":1435389395005,"title":"XLN 102\/279 Deadeye Tracker","handle":"deadeye_tracker","description":"\u003cp\u003e{1}{B}, {T}: Exile two target cards from an opponents graveyard. Deadeye Tracker explores. (Reveal the top card of your library. Put that card into your hand if its a land. Otherwise, put a +1\/+1 counter on this creature, then put the card back or put it into your graveyard.)\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2018-09-11T18:21:23+01:00","created_at":"2018-09-11T18:21:25+01:00","vendor":"Magic","type":"Cards","tags":["102\/279","Black","Creature","Deadeye Tracker","Human","Ixalan","Pirate","Rare","XLN"],"price":60,"price_min":60,"price_max":60,"available":false,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":12730972536893,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":null,"requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":null,"available":false,"name":"XLN 102\/279 Deadeye Tracker","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":60,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_quantity":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","inventory_policy":"deny","barcode":null}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/1245\/7893\/products\/Image_6493005e-36ff-495b-98c0-da18a491cf7b.jpg?v=1536686485"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/1245\/7893\/products\/Image_6493005e-36ff-495b-98c0-da18a491cf7b.jpg?v=1536686485","options":["Title"],"content":"\u003cp\u003e{1}{B}, {T}: Exile two target cards from an opponents graveyard. Deadeye Tracker explores. (Reveal the top card of your library. Put that card into your hand if its a land. Otherwise, put a +1\/+1 counter on this creature, then put the card back or put it into your graveyard.)\u003c\/p\u003e"}

XLN 102/279 Deadeye Tracker

Product Description

{1}{B}, {T}: Exile two target cards from an opponents graveyard. Deadeye Tracker explores. (Reveal the top card of your library. Put that card into your hand if its a land. Otherwise, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature, then put the card back or put it into your graveyard.)

Maximum quantity available reached.