{"id":1512816246845,"title":"GRN 136\/259 Kraul Harpooner","handle":"kraul_harpooner","description":"\u003cp\u003eReach\u003cbr\u003e\nUndergrowth — When Kraul Harpooner enters the battlefield, choose up to one target creature with flying you dont control. Kraul Harpooner gets +X\/+0 until end of turn, where X is the number of creature cards in your graveyard, then you may have Kraul Harpooner fight that creature.\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2018-10-01T22:29:53+01:00","created_at":"2018-10-01T22:29:54+01:00","vendor":"Magic","type":"Cards","tags":["Creature","Green","Insect","Uncommon","Warrior"],"price":20,"price_min":20,"price_max":20,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":12924874195005,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":null,"requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"GRN 136\/259 Kraul Harpooner","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":20,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_quantity":13,"inventory_management":"shopify","inventory_policy":"deny","barcode":null}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/1245\/7893\/products\/Image_44f39330-68f2-45d2-af04-2bd6cd94dcaa.jpg?v=1571439184"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/1245\/7893\/products\/Image_44f39330-68f2-45d2-af04-2bd6cd94dcaa.jpg?v=1571439184","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":"GRN 136\/259 Kraul Harpooner","id":1617458102333,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.717,"height":311,"width":223,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/1245\/7893\/products\/Image_44f39330-68f2-45d2-af04-2bd6cd94dcaa.jpg?v=1569273802"},"aspect_ratio":0.717,"height":311,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/1245\/7893\/products\/Image_44f39330-68f2-45d2-af04-2bd6cd94dcaa.jpg?v=1569273802","width":223}],"content":"\u003cp\u003eReach\u003cbr\u003e\nUndergrowth — When Kraul Harpooner enters the battlefield, choose up to one target creature with flying you dont control. Kraul Harpooner gets +X\/+0 until end of turn, where X is the number of creature cards in your graveyard, then you may have Kraul Harpooner fight that creature.\u003c\/p\u003e"}

GRN 136/259 Kraul Harpooner

Product Description
Maximum quantity available reached.

Reach
Undergrowth — When Kraul Harpooner enters the battlefield, choose up to one target creature with flying you dont control. Kraul Harpooner gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the number of creature cards in your graveyard, then you may have Kraul Harpooner fight that creature.

Related Products